We produce content, commercials and documentary films for brands and agencies.

Pablo Zorrilla.

Executive Producer | CEO

pablo@bosalay.com

+34 607 255 172

Felipe Salas.

Executive Producer | Head of Production

felipe@bosalay.com

+34 667 963 449

Bipo de Blas.

Production Manager

bipo@bosalay.com

+34 608 56 13 95

Susana Arias.

Producer | New Business

susana@bosalay.com

+ 34 649 00 59 92

Rodrigo Carrasco.

Postproduction Director

rodrigo@bosalay.com

Cristina Martínez.

CFO | Accounting & Finance

cristina@bosalay.com

Bretón de los Herreros 57, Bajo C. 28003 Madrid
+34 91 399 25 73   hello@bosalay.com

Facebook Instragram
Cerrar
Atrás Siguiente
Cerrar